SILVER SPONSOR

Bradford Health Services 

   Ann Marie Powell, Community Representative

   251-295-9717

   ampowell@bradfordhealth.net

   www.bradfordhealth.com

SILVER SPONSOR

Cumberland Heights 

   Greg Snodgrass, Regional Outreach Coordinator

   615-879-7125

   Greg_Snodgrass@CumberlandHeights.org

   www.CumberlandHeights.org

BRONZE SPONSOR

AltaPointe Health

  BayView Professional Associates 

   CarePointe

   251-450-2211/888-335-3044

   www.altapointe.org

BRONZE SPONSOR

American Addiction Centers 

   Carl Donaldson, Business Development

   228-222-7861

   cdonaldson@contactaac.com

   www.americanaddictioncenters.org

BRONZE SPONSOR

Any Length Resources LLC 

   Javier Costa, M.Ed, LPC, Director

   205-910-3063

   Javier.costa@alrsoberlife.com

   www.alrsoberlife.com

BRONZE SPONSOR

FHE Health 

   Joann Howansky, Business Development

   850-797-1664

   jhowansky@fhehealth.com

   www.fherehab.com

BRONZE SPONSOR

The Bridge, Inc. 

   Ashleigh Simon, Clinical Director

   251-338-1780

   a_simon@bridgeinc.org

   www.bridgeinc.org

BRONZE SPONSOR

The Shoulder 

   Carl McNatt, MA, LPC-S, Executive Director

   251-366-3918

   cmcnatt@theshoulder.org

   www.theshoulder.org

EXHIBITORS

 

  Clearview Recovery Center 

   Thomas Byars, LMSW, Referral Coordinator

   601-498-8349

   tbyars@clearviewrecovery.com

   www.clearviewrecovery.com

  Florida Springs Wellness and Recovery 

   Susan Harper, LPC, LMHC, Marketing Director

   334-399-2940

   sharper@flasprings.com

   www.flasprings.com

  JourneyPure- Emerald Coast 

   Courtney Ryan, Business Development

   205-218-7871

   cryan@journeypure.com

   emeraldcoastjourneypure.com

  Magnolia Ranch Recovery 

   Roger Patteson, Outreach Coordinator

   256-679-5476

   roger@magnoliaranchrecovery.com

   www.MagnoliaRanchRecovery.com

  New Vision 

   Shyra Young, Service Coordinator

   630-788-3355

   syoung@specialcarecorp.com

   www.specialcarecorp.com

  Oxford House 

   Summar Comeaux, AL Outreach Services

   985-640-6608

   Summar.comeaux@oxfordhouse.org

   www.oxfordhouse.org

  Pavillon Treatment Center 

   Arthur Mitchell, RN, BSN, Business Development

   601-441-4892

   amitchell@pavillon.org

   www.pavillon.org

  Pine Grove Behavioral Health

     & Addiction Services

   Angela Gray, Outreach Coordinator

   601-270-8515

   Angela.gray@forrestgeneral.com

   www.pinegrovetreatment.com

 

  The Estate at River Bend 

   Bernard Matherne, Jr., Chief Clinical Officer

   601-209-3289

   BMatherne@TheEstateRTC.com

   www.TheEstateRTC.com

 

  Twelve Oaks Recovery Center 

   Chelsea Dueitt, Business Development

   850-530-0932

   Chelsea.Dueitt@twelveoaksrecovery.com

   www.twelveoaksrecovery.com

  VIVITROL (Alkermes) 

   Thomas D. Flanagan, Territory Business Manager

   205-821-7020

   Thomas.Flanagan@Alkermes.com

   www.alkermes.com

3000 TELEVISION AVE
MOBILE, AL 36606
(251) 478-7855

© 2019 by Drug Education Council, Inc.